セルティックFC特別トレーニング開催

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿⚽️🔥

Got an opportunity to have the current Celtic academy coach in Scotland run a session yesterday.

A big thanks to David for the brilliant session for our academy players as well as Hitoshi-san.

 

【Celtic Summer Camp】

The summer camp will be held on 29th-31st July at the Ascot international school in Kobe. There will be a mix of practical and theoretical sessions as well as topics such as professional mindset and nutrition. English lessons would be a great bonus as well.

 

今回、スコットランドのセルティックFCでアカデミーコーチをしている友人のDavidが、日本で開催するセルティックのサッカーキャンプで来日すると聞いて、特別にEFAの選手達に練習会を開いてくれました👏

 

ドリブルの練習時に選手達のやる気を上げるために放った言葉は非常に素晴らしかったです。

「今日私が新しい監督としてこのチームにやって来たとしよう。君達は私にどうやって印象付ければスタメンに選ばれると思う?」

 

両足はちゃんと使えているか。

頭は上がっているか。

スペースは把握できているか。

 

選手達にとってもかなり刺激のある時間だったのではないでしょうか。

 

本キャンプは神戸市のアスコットインターナショナルスクールで7月29-31日の3日間で開催されます。技術や戦術の他にも、英語のレッスンやメンタル面の指導、食事についてもアドバイスがあるようです。

 

興味がある方は「セルティックキャンプ」で検索🔎