Celtic Summer Camp 2023!

Celtic Camp🔥

 

3日間のセルティックキャンプが終了。EFAにはセルティックから特別スポンサーという形で、沢山の選手達が参加することができました。

 

今回キャンプダイレクターを務めていた友人のデイビットには感謝しかありません。

コーチングスタッフもセルティックアカデミーの現地から3人派遣され、子ども達と本気で向き合ってくれていました。

 

今回サポートスタッフという事で代表の松村も初日、2日目と参加させて頂きましたが、スタッフ全員の人柄も本当素晴らしく、私も子ども達と同様たくさん学ばせて頂きました。

選手達にはこの3日間を先にどう生かしていくのか。

今後の彼らを楽しみに見守りながらEFAの選手達の模範として還元してくれたら嬉しいですね☺️

 

The Celtic Summer Camp⚽️

 

The 3 days Celtic Camp has come to an end and many players were able to join with the help of special sponsorship from Celtic.

 

A big thanks to @david_clements_54 for the opportunity.

All the staff members were amazing and they really worked hard for the children. I was also able to get involved in the first and second days of the camp as an assitant, and I learned a lot from all the staff members as well as the children.

 

I can clearly see that a fire has been lit in the boys straight after the camp🔥